Skip to content ↓

Who’s Who

Executive Leadership Team

Miss Amy Houldsworth - Acting Head of School

Mr Jonathan Parker - Executive Headteacher



Our Reception teacher is:
Ms Andrea Birk-Telford

Teaching Assistant
Miss Clare Duck


Year One

Our Year 1 teacher is:
Miss Caroline Mitchell


Year Two

Our Year 2 teacher is:
Miss Jade Edmondson

Teaching Assistants

Miss Courtney Chadwick

Mr George Martin

Year Three

Our Year 3 teacher is :
Mrs Tracey Baruah 

Teaching Assistant
Mrs Caroline Tweddle

Year Four

Our Year 4 teacher is:
Miss Riminy Casey


Year Five

Our Year 5 teacher is :
Mr Luke Wrankmore

Year Six

Your Year 6 teacher is:
Mrs  Jo Ward



  • Miss Elena Fernandez-Corrugedo
  • Mrs Kathryn Wilton

Learning Mentor

  • Miss Uzma Ditta

Out of School Club

  • Out of School club manager:
    Miss Becky Milburn 
  • Supported by 
    Miss Karen Shearsby
    Mrs Meena Sayania

Office Staff

  • School Office Manager:
    Mrs Lynn Bonner
  • School Office Assistant:
    Miss Amy Young 

Lunchtime Staff

Our lunchtime staff are:

  • Mrs Noor Ihmed
  • Mrs Meena Sayania
  • Mrs Naila Robeen